Just a Girl Trying to Find Her Place in This World

Oh I'm just a girl on a mission…

“My Game is Really Slick, I’m Unstoppable, Unstoppable…”

So I have great news!

Everyone loved the leftover chocolate tarts from yesterday. They were a great hit… and I was talked into having half. Half a tart I think is acceptable… I skipped my pre workout snack because of it though… so that was a little tiring tonight, but the chicken I had for dinner was still kicking around come 9pm. Yes, that’s right, I did my TurboJam at 9:00 at night… I did it. That’s what counts. I make sure I get it in, even if it’s a little late. I also need to wait for my mom to go to bed so I can use the kitchen space. Haha.

Anywho, back to the chocolate tarts. I have I think four left (I saved them at home) so I’ll take those to work tomorrow and continue seeing everyone’s reactions. They’re officially really good though. Just saying.

So I’m not to sure what else I can talk about today, I found a new website that may help me stick to my fitness goal, but I’m still feeling my way around the site to see if I like it, so we shall see if it makes an appearance in a future blog.

On a side note however, while killing time at school today with my friend on ‘Pinterest’, I discovered about five new recipes I want to try… so we shall see how those turn out over the next couple weeks. I’m telling you, y’all will love them. Sneak peak, one of them involves marshmallows and chocolate! But I’m going to save that one for February so I can enjoy it too without breaking my ‘no junk food’ rule.

In the meantime, I hope you enjoy these motivation posters/phrases I found (mostly) on pinterest…

.

Leave a Reply

