Just a Girl Trying to Find Her Place in This World

Oh I'm just a girl on a mission…

“Giddy On Up and Giddy On Out…”

So guess who gets to cross something off her bucket list!? This girl right here, that’s who!

I had an incredible time last night, and, I got to ride a mechanical bull! One of my best friends, Emily, took me out to a bar in town that has a mechanical bull, Dirty Dogs. It was a total blast! The stairs at work today, which happen to be quite steep already, were so painful to climb though! But other than that no harm done. It really was just a lot of awesomeness, and I can’t wait to go back. I need to out-do my personal record of… drum roll please…………12.7 seconds! Hahaha

Riding the Bull

Anywho, I had an awesome time, with great friends, and got home late and got up early for work and it was all just so great. McMaster University’s football team also won the Vanier Cup last night, and the Toronto Maple Leafs won the hockey game…. it was just an overall great night. In case you haven’t gotten that yet.

Today was less exciting (I honestly had butterflies in my stomach all day yesterday), but it will be a more exciting day then tomorrow, as all I have to work on tomorrow is homework, essays, and readings. One more week of school….one more week of school…. anywho, I’ll appreciate work today as I won’t like all the stuff I need to work on tomorrow. I should probably organize my room better too…

Anywho, I wanted to update you all on my bucket list accomplishment, and I honestly recommend you get out there and try a mechanical bull (just do a google search for mechanical bull bars in your city). It’s just the right amount of adrenaline rush you need to get those bucket list accomplishments started!

Leave a Reply

